Back to site

Duell - Back to Drunk Vinyl

Image of Duell - Back to Drunk Vinyl


Limited Edition (only 100 pressed) on Pink Vinyl with hand Printed Sleeves. With download card.
1. Back to Drunk
2. I Don't Wanna
3. Mumbler
4. Desert Song
5. Hold On
6. Give Me Your Balance
7. You Never
8. Too Far
9. Last Night
10. Is Gone
Recorded and Mixed by Jim King at Kessler Sound Studio.